Rap: a translation

Baffled by “b**tches and hoes”? Bamboozled by “back”? Then try Bitches and Prose: a rap in standard verse.

A selection:

Will an individual in the general vicinity with ready access to an automobile oblige me with two successive honks of the automobile’s horn? The sound, if correct, should resemble, in onomatopoeia, “toot toot” and “beep beep.”

and

I am concerned, at present, with discovering the approximate location of a venue at which there is a substantial amount of intoxicated individuals engaged in erotic dancing and general debauchery. I have a large group of promiscuous and attractive females joining me in my search for said party. Hopefully, while there, I will also be able to obtain substantial amounts of the alcoholic spirit Bacardi with reasonable efficiency.

In other words: ‘Where’s the party at?’

2 Comments

Leave a comment